Skip to main content

Edition 2021- All the roles

With Giuseppe Gibboni from Salerno, the Paganini Prize returns to Italy after 24 years. He was declared the winner of the 56th edition of the competition by the jury, chaired by Sergej Krylov and composed of Pietro Borgonovo, Pierangelo Conte, Francesca Dego, Stephanie Gonley, Pavel Korgan, Aiman Mussakhajayeva, Cristoph Poppen, and Pavel Vernikov.